Rooms at the hotel Frigate

Double settlement - 1300.00 RUB
Triple settlement - 1400.00 RUB
Quad settlement - 1500.00 RUB

Cozy room has all indispensable for a good rest. The room has a double bed, TV, air conditioner, refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower, towels. When triple occupancy room is located in a single bed or sofa.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Saturday, 01 May 2021 : Monday, 24 May 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 1300.00 RUB
Saturday, 01 May 2021 : Monday, 24 May 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 3 1400.00 RUB
Saturday, 01 May 2021 : Monday, 24 May 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 4 1500.00 RUB
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 : Wednesday, 09 June 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 1600.00 RUB
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 : Wednesday, 09 June 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 3 1700.00 RUB
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 : Wednesday, 09 June 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 4 1800.00 RUB
Thursday, 10 June 2021 : Wednesday, 30 June 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 4 2800.00 RUB
Thursday, 10 June 2021 : Wednesday, 30 June 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 3 2600.00 RUB
Thursday, 10 June 2021 : Wednesday, 30 June 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2500.00 RUB
Thursday, 01 July 2021 : Saturday, 28 August 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 3500.00 RUB
Thursday, 01 July 2021 : Saturday, 28 August 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 3 3700.00 RUB
Thursday, 01 July 2021 : Saturday, 28 August 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 4 4000.00 RUB
Sunday, 29 August 2021 : Wednesday, 15 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 2400.00 RUB
Sunday, 29 August 2021 : Wednesday, 15 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 3 2600.00 RUB
Sunday, 29 August 2021 : Wednesday, 15 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 4 2800.00 RUB